Search the whole artnet database
Subscribe to our RSS feed:

RSS Feed Button

Claude Lalanneís Pomme de New York (2007)
   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  


July 17, 2009

What a difference a change in political party makes! On July 24, 2009, First Lady Michelle Obama invites the national design community to the White House to celebrate the 10th annual National Design Awards. Several of the award-winners are appearing at Mall museums for public discussions, taking place at 10 am, including Fashion Design winner Francisco Costa and Interior Design winners Calvin Tsao and Zack McKown, who hold court at the Corcoran College of Art & Design. For a complete list of winners, complete with a diverting slide-show of their work, click here.†


artnet—The Art World Online. ©2014 Artnet Worldwide Corporation. All rights reserved. artnet® is a registered trademark of Artnet Worldwide Corporation, New York, NY, USA.