Search the whole artnet database

From left, architect Jacques Herzog, Arts Council of England chief Peter Hewitt,
British culture secretary Chris Smith, Tate director Nicholas Serota,
Tate Modern director Lars Nittve.

artnet—The Art World Online. ©2014 Artnet Worldwide Corporation. All rights reserved. artnet® is a registered trademark of Artnet Worldwide Corporation, New York, NY, USA.