artnet Calendar   |  Galleries
 
 

January 2015
S M T W T F S
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
             
2013  2014  2015  





 
GalleriesAuctions

view bydayweekmonth
Thursday, January 8, 2015
GROUP EXHIBITIONS
Chambers Fine Art
(New York, New York, USA)
Shi Jing & Wu Didi
Friday, January 9, 2015
SOLO EXHIBITIONS
Galerie Born
(Berlin, Germany)
Lucy Teasdale: Skulptur
Thursday, January 15, 2015
SOLO EXHIBITIONS
Bonner David Galleries
(Los Angeles, California, USA)
Group Show LA Art Show
Galleri Charlotte Lund
(Stockholm, Sweden)
Jonas Nobel
Friday, January 16, 2015
GALLERIES: ART FAIR
Contemporary Works / Vintage Works, Ltd.
(Los Angeles, California, USA)
Classic Photographs Los Angeles
SOLO EXHIBITIONS
Mark Sublette Medicine Man Gallery
(Tucson, Arizona, USA)
Francis Livingston - New Works

Wednesday, January 21, 2015
GALLERIES: ART FAIR
Long & Ryle
(London, United Kingdom)
London Art Fair
Thursday, January 22, 2015
SOLO EXHIBITIONS
Bonner David Galleries
(Scottsdale, Arizona, USA)
Michael Carson “Layers”
Friday, January 23, 2015
GALLERIES: ART FAIR
Hirschl & Adler Galleries
(New York, New York, USA)
The Winter Antiques Show
GROUP EXHIBITIONS
Didier Aaron
(New York, New York, USA)
Master Drawings 2015
Saturday, January 24, 2015
GALLERIES: ART FAIR
Galerie Patrice Trigano
(Brussels, Belgium)
BRAFA
Galerie Hurtebize
(Brussels, Belgium)
BRAFA
Galerie des Modernes
(Brussels, Belgium)
BRAFA, Brussels
Thursday, January 29, 2015
GALLERIES: ART FAIR
Dittrich & Schlechtriem
(Geneva, Switzerland)
Art Geneve
SOLO EXHIBITIONS
Nancy Hoffman Gallery
(New York, New York, USA)
Michele Pred: Choice
Friday, January 30, 2015
SOLO EXHIBITIONS
Mark Sublette Medicine Man Gallery
(Tucson, Arizona, USA)
Dana Busch - 3rd Annual Jewelry Trunk Show