Search the whole artnet database

Lawrence Lovett, Dr. Anne Markham Schulz, Muffy Miller and Dr. Josko Belamaric with the Europa Nostra Architectural Heritage Award presented to Venetian Heritage

artnet—The Art World Online. ©2014 Artnet Worldwide Corporation. All rights reserved. artnet® is a registered trademark of Artnet Worldwide Corporation, New York, NY, USA.